Yummy Indian food, anyone ? 

You never go wrong when you look how busy the restaurant is ! All I have to say it was a great pick to my friends !!

Dishoom – Indian food, designed to share among family and friends. Super busy place will take you at least an hour wait but worth it at west end area in London. 

I always love to see the kitchen before I get a table. 


While we are waiting bar is open and ready  for us ! They do have some nice cocktails and as I am always curious about what the bartender is making while I am waiting for my table so I asked whatever they made and I can try to taste if it’s good or not.


This trip have been pretty much about eating, drinking and just be happy. Gaining some weights but it’s okay soon will be gone once I am back to work. But I highly recommended this place. 

Leave a Reply

