Let’s party along in Dublin City

What would you do when you come to Dublin? Of course you can’t miss have a pint of Guinness or whisky tasting along the way in Dublin city. 

I was very happy to start my morning at Guinness storehouse 


Also glad to have a pint of Guinness to keep me awake. The most important thing is I got to pour my own pint of Guinness. Just graduated from Guinness Academy.

This is what we do in Ireland ! People have a cup of coffee in the morning but we have a pint of Guinness ! 


Well, after a quick lunch and it’s time for some whisky tasting ! Time to head to Jameson distillery. I guess today is all about alcohol ! 


I am actually pretty simple as long as there is good food and drink then I am happy. 

Leave a Reply

