Late night spot to eat

Standing sushi hand roll ! What a brilliant  place and idea for busy city like Hong Kong and the most important thing is so close to where I live.


What an amazing place ! Also sells fresh French oysters 


I am too hungry and didn’t care what other people think I could eat so many ! But they are pretty yummy to be very honest! If you come to Hong Kong and want to hang out at Causeway Bay Area don’t miss this place ! The price from HKD 13-50 depending on your preference. 


This is my late night dinner ! And they made my tummy so happy after.

Did I mention they open from 2pm – 2am so definitely a great place after drink to stand around before bedtime ! Okay call me crazy ! 

Leave a Reply

