Hong Kong has so much to offer 

Today on my day off and decided to get out of my comfort zone to go out side of the my area ! 

Hong Kong is such a great place to live and most of people who come to Hong Kong usually go shopping and dinning but besides that this city has many places can go hiking and with ocean views you can spend few hours hike between mountains and find your way to a beach front to relax ! Well that’s what I did today.


It should be winter now but it’s such a beautifil day to go hiking even go swimming! 

After 3 hours hike must reward myself once I reached to the beach ! 

Leave a Reply

