Quiet temple- Banteay Kdei

Banteay Kdei is less busy than Ta Prohm which was good for me but as I was walking in and I saw the thick cloud and started to think if I would get caught in the rain while I am in the temple but I think it should be fine.

Looking at the stones are falling apart but those were all built in the 1000s, do you think the house we are living would last 1000 years? Probably not ! 



 It’s nice to hear the birds are singing and feel like being in the forest.


 Before heading out of the temple the rain start coming down but this is definitely another beauty to look at it.


 

Leave a Reply

