Peaceful Island life, Don Det, Laos

I spent my afternoon walking around the island under the heat but forget the heat just look at the way how people lives and all. Peaceful indeed. Because the heat is making people very relax or should I say lazy? Even the pigs are so relaxed.

After having the lunch no one want to move, I was actually falling asleep after my lunch but life is definitely good !

I came back to the bungalow I stay just wanted to see the sunset, then I always ended up meeting new friends, had dinner together and its great to know how others want to live a life and this trip is definitely worth it. Life is beautiful !

Leave a Reply

