Life should be spontenous, no?  

After spent two weeks running to Angkor Wat and read there is another similar ruin called Wat Phu at south of Laos so today I ran to travel agent and bought myself a bus ticket ! Tomorrow morning I am heading to Lao.

I am packing few things and all I wanted is to see the ruin was built about during the same time in 1000s and then I will head to the border between Laos and Cambodia called 4000 islands to do nothing just see how Laos people live and do some island hopping.

Not going to where all the tourists go ! I usually go opposite way to others so I can have the whole ruin myself ( I hope ) !

It will be 10-11 hours long ride on the bus.

Leave a Reply

