Life is all about good friends sharing the memorable time together

I never thought I would meet some nice and chilled friends in Cambodia. Those friends I can do stupid things, sharing secrets, love stories, party like crazy, eating out, drinking, cooking together ( Of course, I would be the one cooking) and we always ended up at Pontoon dancing until the sun comes up. Even on one of our good friend’s departure, we also ended at Pontoon as last final destination of the night.

Life is full of surprises, I come to Cambodia after 8 years after my first visited and then ended up working here but only for short while. A group of us all come from different countries but we all sharing one thing in common, caring for others.  Here is to you guys made my life in Cambodia extra special.

Leave a Reply

