Let’s see some local food actions, Siem Reap

I do my usual run from down town Siem Reap to Angkor Wat and I am usually the only one running on that road ! But to make my run more exciting is to look around ! There is a small street and I always saw the locals buying food and it’s a busy street so I decided to go in on the way back and see what’s actually going on !

Let’s see what they are buying before the dinner time 


Most are the women busy shopping for their dinner ! You can actually get all you want BBQ or a home meal, you name it ! 


I am not sure if I would ever get food there but it’s entertaining to see !

Leave a Reply

