Falling in love into this beautiful place

After today’s trump syndrome and I decided to treat myself at a nice place. Stepping into a quiet rice field and as the door opened I felt this is a different world.

This beautiful resort hotel really did an amazing job to bring a lot of things here. There are only 49 rooms, two restaurants, one cigar lounge/ sunset bar, open air swimming pool by the rice field.

I can see the owner has put a lot of heart into this place, its only one year old, I love their room decor so much. Sometimes simplicity is the best.

Can I say this is definitely heaven? I will come back again for a special retreat soon.

Leave a Reply

