Local Market in Siem Reap

A lot of actions going on at the market and its very hard to understand what the ladies at the market was trying to tell me but all I could do was smiling at them back. I was not sure if they did want me to take a photo of them or asked me not to, so I smiled at them always.

This is the market by the old market and mainly local people go there to buy the food. Me I am a little scare to buy the seafood because it does not look so appetite.

One thought on “Local Market in Siem Reap

Leave a Reply

