Breakfast to start my day-Malis, Siem Reap

This morning I was invited to a breakfast at this beautiful restaurant. It is very different compare to the one in Phnom Penh. its more relaxing the way how it set up and the restaurant manager showed me around after the breakfast. I do not know why but all the sudden I become a blogger maybe I have my camera and iPhone taking photos always.

I thought it would be as expensive as the one in Phnom Penh but what manger told me they want to attract the locals as well not only the foreigners and from that point I could see he also wants the local people to come and enjoy the food there.

They have started this awesome deal USD $ 7 with free flow of drinks, food and everything. To be very honest, I think its great able to drink all the fresh juices, eat, western food, khmer food whatever you feel like to have.

What a great way to start my day with nice breakfast, good decor with new friends.

I will definitely go back there for breakfast. Sorry, I was too busy chatting and didn’t take any photo of the food I had but next time.

Leave a Reply

