Run towards to Angkor Wat 

It was my activity for the day in Siem Reap but a friend gave me a ride so I could start running at a town before. 

After 8 years and today I am finally back to Angkor Wat but with my own feet ! Many tuk tuk or Moto drivers asked me if I need a ride, i replied no I run ! So much feelings but great ones ! Hope before the Angkor Wat half marathon I can able to see how long will take me to run 21k !  

Angkor Wat you always remains a very special place in my heart.

Leave a Reply

