Siem Reap – more temples to discovery

I can’t believe it’s been 8 years since my last visit ! The Siem Reap now is completed different to what I remember before only have one little street and few restaurants can go to get food but now restaurants, shops are everywhere! 

I have a very special guide took me and showed me around to different area and today we are heading to Koh koer – another city about 2 hours drive from Siem Reap downtown. 

So many temples at the site and it’s amazing how much we could discover and many beautiful photos to take with your own vision! 

Life is just wonderful only depending on how to see it ! 




Leave a Reply

