Honeycomb

I love to shop at the open market ! It doesn’t matter which country I am at but I always want to go to their open market. See the people interact, what’s the fresh of the day at the market. 

Sunday morning, my routine to shop at the open market. Watching tourists buying souvenirs back home. 

But this morning I saw two ladies selling the honeycomb and they were right next to each other. They look like they were enjoying each other’s company.


I never buy the honeycomb from the local market but I know people eat honeycomb in their salad. 

Leave a Reply

