Food places in Jerusalem

I love to wandering around the narrow streets and discovering each areas and the best thing to me is seeing the local food market. wherever I go, I always love to visit the local food market and food places so let me show you what they got here.

The sweet is very sweet and I do not have sweet tooth like others so I can’t take much but savoury YES!!

As I walk all over old city and there is a hummus place must go and this is the best hummus in Jerusalem !

Simply the best!!

IMG_1127

this place is located at old city, it’s called Abu Shukri and recommended by many locals so it took me a while to find this place but it’s totally worth a try.

Leave a Reply

