You are what you eat 

Sorry, I haven’t been really writing much but I have created a page on Facebook and the purpose of doing it only I wanted to share with people who cares about food and wines !! As a chef, I can’t tell any of you what’s right or not but if you really do care about what you eat, it has to be all start from the good ingredients itself nothing more !!

Good local, seasonal ingredients, cook with your heart !!

If you like please feel free to check out and follow my page on Facebook it’s called ” Eat up the world “

Leave a Reply

