Around sea of Marmara, Turkey

This is the only area one side you can see the Asian side and turn around you able to see the European side. How amazing is that??

This ferry took me around Marmara sea, let me to get the taste of around.

Galata bridge

All the turkish men line up and fishing … its very entertaining to watch because I do see some young and good looking guys and while you passing by they are trying to get eye contacts with you.

Istanbul is the most popular destination to visit now but I found dizzy with all the tourists around.
So, its time for me to head to other town. less crowded and more relaxing- Cappadocia here I come.

Leave a Reply

