Religion touch- Istanbul, Turkey

I should have posted where I have been to 3 weeks ago but have been on the road and slept on the over night buses. I am leaving Istanbul tonight and feeling extremely sad because the trip have been super awesome and making me so happy and able to do what I want even it was tiring to travel by bus but the most economical way to travel.

let me start from Istanbul first 99% muslim but turkish people are very modest and no one actually care what you do. Do what you like and like what you do as long as you don’t get into others face. That’s what I would describe about Istanbul. This city full of people come to admire the mosques and its the only country in the middle of Asia and Europe and everyone look all different so its amazing and it’s actually what I have looked for.

Here we come the ” Amazing blue mosque”

Leave a Reply

