A day walk accompanied by many famous people- Pere Lachaise Cemetery

well well well….I love to walk but I never expect I would take the walk this far and a bit weird. The first day after I flew from Nice back to Paris and wanted to go to the places I did not have time to go on my last trip.

Bought a map for Pere Lachaise Cemetery, Let me show you some famous people but the walk got a little too scary but I ended up met a new friend from New York City so I turned out to feel alright after spending 4 hours in this cemetery.

Let the walk begin!!

Actually this is a very pretty cemetery to be at.

Leave a Reply

