Day 1 in Cusco, Peru

Arrived in Lima and transferred from Lima to Cusco. As soon as I arrived in Cusco, my head was killing me…..I wasn’t sure it was because the altitude or lack of slept in the past 2 days.

Found a hostel so at least I could get myself cleaned and dropped my backpack there just get ready to get the taste of Cusco!

Coca tea is the best drug for the altitude sickness!!


v
photos taken near by the Hostel I was staying at Cusco

Around Cusco

Sacsaywaman, Q’enqo, Tambomachay, Pukapukara

Leave a Reply

